201 7                        Calendar (Summary)

Date Day Event Topic Location Time
Jan 10 Tuesday Meeting/WorkshopJack Hoover II (hands on pot coloring) Edgerton Park 7:00pm
Feb 16 Thursday Meeting John Kirby: Topic TBA Edgerton Park 7:00pm
Mar 14 Tuesday Meeting John Romano: The Right Pot Edgerton Park 7:00pm
Apr 11 Tuesday Meeting/WorkshopMark Comstock (hands on grafting & air layering)Edgerton Park 7:00pm
Apr 29 Saturday Workshop Free Member Workshop Old Lyme, CT 1pm-4pm
May 9 Tuesday Workshop Mauro Stemberger TBA 10am-4pm
May 9 Tuesday Meeting Mauro Stemberger Edgerton Park 7:00pm
Jun 3-4 Sat-Sun Show Club Show Edgerton Park 10am-4pm
Jun 13 Tuesday Meeting/WorkshopOpen Member Workshop Edgerton Park 7:00pm
Jun TBA Saturday Workshop John Romano TBA 12pm-4pm
Jul 11 Tuesday Meeting Juan Andrade Edgerton Park 7:00pm
Jul 15 Saturday Workshop Juan Andrade TBA 10am-4pm
Aug 12 Saturday Meeting Annual Picnic (w/Pedro Morales) Clinton 11am-5pm
Aug 13 Sunday Workshop Pedro Morales Clinton 10am-4pm
Sept 12 Tuesday Meeting Talk from the Experimental StationEdgerton Park Experimental Station 7:00pm
Sept 17 Sunday Mini-Show Sunday in the Park Edgerton Park 11am-5pm
Sept TBA Saturday Workshop Free Member Workshop TBA 12pm-4pm
Oct 10 Tuesday Meeting 75%-25% Member Auction Edgerton Park 6:30pm
Nov 14 Tuesday Meeting Member Presentation(s) Edgerton Park 7:00pm
Dec TBA Saturday Meeting Holiday Party TBA TBA